USILA Position and Overall Players of the Year for 2017

USILA Position and Overall Players of the Year for 2017

New postby DakotaDan on Fri May 26, 2017 2:19 pm

The United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association (USILA) has announced its position and overall player of the year awards for Divisions I, II, and III for the 2017 season.

Lt. j.g. Donald MacLaughlin, Jr. Award Outstanding Midfielder
* Division I: Trevor Baptiste, Denver
* Division II: Colton Watkinson, Limestone and Tim Towler, Merrimack

Fran McCall Award: Outstanding Midfielder
* Division III: Kyle Weber, Bates

Long Pole Midfielder Award
* Division II: Ian Prate, NYIT
* Division III: Andrew Ternahan, Salisbury

LT. COL. J.I.(Jack) Turnbull Award Outstanding Attackman
* Division I: Connor Fields, Albany
* Division II: Conor Whipple, Tampa
* Division III: Ryan Lee, RIT

Specialty Player Award (Short Stick)
* Division II: Nicholas Reisig, Adelphi
* Division III: Conrad Ordakowski, York

Specialty Player Award (Face-Off)
* Division II: Kevin Reisman, Limestone
* Division III: Ben Parens, Connecticut

Ensign C. Markland Kelly, Jr. Award Outstanding Goalie
* Division I: Ben Pugh, Richmond
* Division II: Brendan McDougal, Adelphi
* Division III: Teddy Bergman, Wesleyan

William C. Schmeisser Award Outstanding Defensive Player
* Division I: Timothy Muller, Maryland
* Division II: James Bassett, Merrimack

William C. Stiles Memorial Outstanding Defensive Player
* Division III: Kyle Tucker, Salisbury

Lt. Raymond J. Enners Award Outstanding Player
* Division I: Matthew Rambo, Maryland
* Division II: Kevin Reisman, Limestone

Iroquois National Award: Outstanding Player
* Division III: Nathan Blondino, Salisbury
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 11433
Joined: Sat Sep 18, 2004 7:27 pm


Return to Men's - Division II

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Mac4123, Yahoo [Bot] and 12 guests